Reviews

Vero
11/26/2018
Always quick and very good food.
Roberto
8/21/2018
Egg Drop Soup didn’t smell good and the crackers were bad.
ALEXANDER
7/4/2018
Always on time and perfect
Susan
4/9/2018
Really quick delivery, and it was HOT!!! Everything that I have ordered from here is delicious!!! This is a great place and always a terrific choice!!!
connie
3/13/2018
I order usually once a week, everything is fresh and very good.
Antonio
2/13/2018
portion are getting small, price is going up
Marianna
1/11/2018
We normally have a great experience ordering from them with no problems at all! This time they forgot our brown rice. I normally wouldn't complain about something as simple as rice but since you charge us extra for it, I felt the need to voice my frustration. I called and spoke to someone that said a driver would come back and bring the rice. I said no thanks because that is way too much effort for a little thing of rice, especially when we were already finished eating. Hopefully they will get it right the first time next time!
Nina
12/7/2017
Always fast & tasty
Susan
12/3/2017
I order from here frequently because the food is ALWAYS good, delivery is quick and the food is always hot. The pries are very fair, and they have an incredible variety of food options. You can't go wrong when you order from Eastern!!!!
Jacqueline
10/29/2017
I love this place, the people who serve and deliver and the efficient and special way they handle you requests and order.
Frantisek
10/7/2017
Great !
Stephanie
8/21/2017
We placed an extremely large order and it was delivered fast and everything was correct. Food was delicious and everyone commented how fresh it was and that it was the bet Chinese food they had had in this area! Will definitely order again!
Kristin
7/30/2017
Delicious!!! The food was hot and very enjoyable!!! We will definitely order again!!! Friendly delivery man!!!
Martin
7/19/2017
They for got the Fried Rice with the Buffalo Wings. I remember ordering from them when they were in Penn Daw Shopping Center. Buffalo Wings came like they came from an Grocery Store. Buffalo Wings back then were when they actually Fried them then dipped in your Choice of Sauce.... Honey Barbecue or Spicy. I see they switched up & got the Frozen Buffalo Wings You get from the Grocery Store in an Bag.
kevin
7/9/2017
Forgot to add my egg rolls I paid for. Not beyond menu fault though. The app works flawlessly
Alison
6/30/2017
I can't stop eating here! I rave about this place $ their food! Love the Singapore fried rice; & as embarrassed as I am to order "western" food from the American menu offered, it's amazing! Try it!
Alison
6/21/2017
Excellent food and amazingly fast service! Thank you so much , will be excited to order again!! :)
Daniel
4/30/2017
Everything was tasty and not overly greasy. The price was right and they came on time. Website is super easy to use too.
Axel
4/7/2017
The food was there hot and ready waiting for me. Everything is delicious
Marianna
4/7/2017
The delivery driver is usually this really sweet and super adorable older man. I love seeing him smile
Axel
4/4/2017
As usual, food was ready when I got there. The Triple Delight was delicious. The fried rice was just ok. That's why only 4 stars tonight 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Carmela
4/2/2017
Unsure of wait time beforehand. Thank you.
Axel
4/1/2017
As usual, food was ready when I got there, it was fresh and delicious
Tom
3/31/2017
Tasty food and timely delivery.
Leslie
3/31/2017
Excellent service and delivery as always!
Axel
3/26/2017
They had made a mistake with my order when I got there, they made the sweet and sour chicken instead of the pork, but it's no big deal, because both items are the same number in their menu and they corrected the error immediately
Axel
3/25/2017
The food was packed and ready when I got there and it was all delicious
Scott
3/19/2017
Very nice place, good food, generous portions, clean
Lisa
2/27/2017
Always yummy. Always hot and fresh. This is my favorite take out spot.
Thomas
2/23/2017
The food was very good!
Eric
1/27/2017
Good food!!
Giahn
1/15/2017
Eastern's filet of fish w/cheese subs are the best and awesome price
Barbara
1/7/2017
Love ECO! Good food and the BEST delivery people! Fast and Friendly!
Emily
12/30/2016
As usual, service was prompt, friendly & accurate.
Lisa
12/16/2016
Always yummy. Always fresh and always on time. My fav. Chinese takeout!
Gloria
12/8/2016
Service was excellent. Our order was delivered within half an hour. Kung Pao Beef, medium spicy, was so good, loaded with veggies, peanuts, and thin strips of beef. A "large" portion was more than enough for two (we also had soup and shrimp rolls, a full dinner), so we had enough to save for lunch the next day. We also love the combination egg drop wonton soup - perfect for those who can't decide between the two!
Marianna
12/6/2016
Always arrives piping hot and in a timely fashion!
ANA
11/28/2016
Great service and good food in a timely manner
Susan
11/13/2016
Excellent food and really quick delivery!!! Will definitely order from here again and again.
Dany
11/6/2016
Food was pretty standard as far as Chinese goes. The Singapore fried rice was interesting (reminded me of Indian food).
Zac
11/2/2016
Cashew chicken was surprisingly good. Great food, great service, will order again for sure!
Sarah
10/29/2016
Good fresh food and large quantity for such a great price! Can't beat that.
Deirdre
10/26/2016
Always delicious, which accounts for the extra 5 pounds.
Selina
10/17/2016
The food from there is always very delicious. I cant say anything bad about it, only a little downfall is when I order before, they only gave a little bit of fried rice for a big order of wings (10). Other than that their food is great!
Diane
10/2/2016
Excellent flavors!
Emely
9/11/2016
It took a little longer than usual to get here, and the fries were a little soggy. wish they were a little more crunchy, but everything was good!
Virginia
8/10/2016
Got horrible. Horrible food poisoning less than 24 hours later. Still sick. Ordered their sesame chicken with spring rolls.
Jennifer
8/6/2016
The food is always great but our driver was very rude. Called cursing and complaining when he got the address wrong, yelling at me when I entered the correct address online and verified it on the phone. He went into the same line of complaint and blame when he got to the door.
Any questions please call us.